Skip to main content

United Way serving Linn, Benton & Lincoln Counties 

Meet Our Team

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Amanda Larson

Board President

Community Volunteer

Justin Bazzano

Past President & Treasurer

Citizens Bank

Linda Amedo

CI Chair


Daniel Helfrich

Hellifire Insurance

Nicole Jenkins

Citizens Bank

Amy Neuman

Oregon State University

Neil Shay

Oregon State University

Bluebird Hill Cellars

Ted Smith

Newport Public Library 


United Way Leadership 


Blake Pang

Regional CEO

Chantell Schaumburg

Director of Operations

Leah Horton

Director of Community Relations & Engagement

Shawn Collins

Housing Opportunities Action Council Project Manager

Michael McClain

Director of Resource Development